NFB of Greater Louisville

    The Board of Directors of the National Federation of the Blind of Greater Louisville are elected according to its constitution to manage of the affairs of the organization between meetings of the membership.
      Contact information for the Board of Directors is given to contact the Board.
    • Ashley Swafford, President
    • Sandra Williams, Vice President
    • Lonnie Swafford, Secretary
    • Philip Seif, Treasurer
    • Scott Spaulding, Board Member
    • Taryn Seif, Board Member